Name Role Email
CHEUNG, Kwok Cheung Senior College Fellow kccheung@um.edu.mo
HARRISON, Victoria Senior College Fellow Vharrison@um.edu.mo
TAM. Lap Mou Senior College Fellow fstlmt@um.edu.mo
XIANG, Yutao Senior College Fellow ytxiang@um.edu.mo
CHI, Peilian College Fellow peilianchi@um.edu.mo
LEUNG, Chung Hang College Fellow duncanleung@um.edu.mo
LIU, Ming (Morris) College Fellow morrisliu@um.edu.mo
SHAW, Damian College Fellow dshaw@um.edu.mo
SI, Yain Whar (Lawrence) College Fellow fstasp@um.edu.mo
SILVESTRE, Carlos Jorge Ferreira College Fellow Csilvestre@um.edu.mo
SIT, Pou Seong College Fellow pssit@um.edu.mo
TAM, Kam Weng College Fellow kentam@um.edu.mo
TAM, Sik Chung College Fellow fstsct@um.edu.mo
VONG, Pou Iu (Anna) College Fellow annavong@um.edu.mo
WANG, Chun Ming College Fellow cmwang@um.edu.mo
WONG, Siu Lam (Natalie) College Fellow NatalieWong@um.edu.mo
XIAO, Zezhong (Jason) College Fellow jasonxiao@um.edu.mo
CHEN, Qiang College Affiliate qiangch@um.edu.mo
FITZGERALD, Richard College Affiliate rfitzgerald@um.edu.mo
HO, Ying College Affiliate yingho@um.edu.mo
HU, Hao College Affiliate haohu@um.edu.mo
HUGHES, William College Affiliate williamhughes@um.edu.mo
ITO, Sumiko College Affiliate sito@um.edu.mo
LEI, Ka Meng College Affiliate KaMengLei@um.edu.mo
LI, YongJie College Affiliate Yongjieli@um.edu.mo
NUNES, Mario Pinharanda College Affiliate marioN@um.edu.mo
SANDEL, Todd Lyle College Affiliate tlsandel@um.edu.mo
SOU, Va Ian (Suzana) College Affiliate suzanasou@um.edu.mo
SIO, Chio Ieong College Affiliate cisio@um.edu.mo
SIU, Weng In College Affiliate shirleysiu@um.edu.mo
WU, Xiaowei College Affiliate xiaoweiwu@um.edu.mo
XU, Huanle College Affiliate huanlexu@um.edu.mo
XU, Qingsong College Affiliate qsxu@um.edu.mo
YANG, Bin College Affiliate binyang@um.edu.mo
YIN, Jun College Affiliate junyin@um.edu.mo
ZABIELSKIS, Peter College Affiliate peterz@um.edu.mo
ZHANG, Hongjie College Affiliate hjzhang@um.edu.mo
ZHANG, Hao College Affiliate haozhang@um.edu.mo
ZHANG, Qingwen College Affiliate qwzhang@um.edu.mo