HFPJC House Association 2018-19

The HA Executives are:

Samuel CHOW Ho Sang
Vice President
Yoyo LIU Zhuo Rou
Aaron PUN Chak Long


There are three HA Officers who assist the Executives in the organizing and execution of activities:

Ginnie WONG Man In Sylvia HONG In Teng


The Working Group Chairs are the responsible persons who coordinate activities in five functional areas:

Community Service
Kay TAN Zhi Shan
Art and Culture
Martinho VONG Meng Kei
Sport and Health
Michael ZHOU Zhuo Hua
Social Activity
Jacky CHAO Wang Kit
Sam FONG Chi Chong